Soundzrise Records Home

Recent posts: lindara

Soundzrise Compilation: Supa Ep vol.1

Supa EP vol1

Eight tracks that make up a super ep where we found house, techno and deep sounds. There are other two vocal tool tracks that close the compilation for give to each dj the possibility to play with the fantasy.

Release date: 24.11.2009

01. Sam & Dan “T.O.R.M. (Steve Nocerino remix)”
02. Massimiliano Mascaro “Dies Irae (Original Mix)”
03. Miss Annie “Universe (Vocal Mix)”
04. Andrea Rango “Rise (Original mix)”
05. Massimiliano Mascaro “Libera Me (Original Mix)”
06. Patrizio Mattei & Danny Omich “Basement House (Original mix)
07. M3N “The Gang (Original mix)
08. Andrea Rango & Lindara “Romanza (Lindara into a white dream mix)”
09. Andrea Rango “…ust” (vocal tool)
10. Miss Annie “Universe (vocal tool)”

buy on

Buy on BeatportBuy on iTunes

31 January 2012 release Read more

soundzrise013: Andrea Rango & Lindara “Romanza 2k11″

Romanza 2k11

Special release for Soundzrise these remix of Romanza (2009). Andrea Rango produced a remix that will bring you into a trip in the amazing world of the deep music! Onirika’s remix completes the Ep with a electro version of great impact for the dancefloor.

Release Date: 01.05.2011

Supported by Luciano, Phillip Ort, Simina Grigoriu, David Jones, Benji Candelario, Mario Più and many others…

01. Romanza (Original 2009 mix)
02. Romanza (Andrea Rango remix)
03. Romanza (Onirika & The Mothlab Gang remix)

013 Andrea Rango & Lindara “Romanza” remixes 2011 by SoundzRise Records

some feedback

LucianoThanks for the music, I appreciate. L

Simina Grigoriuoriginal is great!

Mario PiùI will support!

Benji CandelarioHot tune Thx U

Lee KaltReally nice cool vibe, this will be a great track for summer.

David Jonesandrea rango is the best, I will check it out


buy on

Buy on BeatportBuy on iTunes

30 January 2012 release Read more